Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Scott Amick

State Farm® Insurance Agent Scott Amick

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (15 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Alicia Bugosh

January 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Called and asked about their insurance policy and got a quote. It is $35 less expensive than Progressive Auto Insurance."

Jake Jacobs Jr

July 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Wonderful Agency!!! Always on the Ball; takes Care of Everything..."

esmcfarl

March 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great team. Responsive. Attentive. Rates are good too, I've shopped around and they are simply the best choice. That's why I've stayed with them for over 30 years."

Ben Wilson

September 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"I've been with Scott for about 30 yrs as my agent. Covered all of my cars and houses during all this time as well. Good folks in that office too!"

Christopher Bolling

August 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"They are the best. Jennifer is always super helpful"

Nick Kelly

February 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service, and cheapest insurance prices I could find. Love this group of people. Been a customer here for a few years"

Crystal Hampton

October 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and welcoming"

KAN theGODDESS

July 13, 2018

5  out of  5
"Mrs. Denise has been our insurance lady since I was a toddler. Shes been there through my whole journey, helping me with everything she can and more. Everyone on the team is amazing!!"

Jay Branham

November 9, 2017

5  out of  5
"Scott and his staff are wonderful! Wouldn't think of going anywhere else for car or homeowners insurance. I have been a loyal customer for a very long time and will be for many years to come. Scott is always available to help with anything we need and is always happy to hear from his clients. Wonderful company!!!"